Page 1 of 1

Traffic cam request

PostPosted: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:26 pm
by bgoody
Hi. I was wondering if you could put the traffic cams for Montreal, CANADA into the list.

Here is the link:
http://www.quebec511.gouv.qc.ca/en/cameras/montreal/

Re: Traffic cam request

PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 7:24 pm
by N4Spd
thanks for the link. will do.. thx rob

bgoody wrote:Hi. I was wondering if you could put the traffic cams for Montreal, CANADA into the list.

Here is the link:
http://www.quebec511.gouv.qc.ca/en/cameras/montreal/

Re: Traffic cam request

PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:57 pm
by N4Spd
the latest release has Montreal and Quebec CANADA. thx rob

Re: Traffic cam request

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 2:22 am
by bgoody
Whoah!! Thanks a lot. Brian If I may make a suggestion....when you release a new version (which happens quite frequently as I suppose you are adding cameras all the time), you should say on the new version update screen something like, "Added cameras for Montreal, Quebec". Brian