IP Cam Viewer     My Amazon IP Cameras    

can some one help me setup geovision ip

Support for my free Android Applications.

can some one help me setup geovision ip

Postby latino » Sun Oct 25, 2009 6:31 pm

hi thir can you please help set up my geovision i put my ip add like let say
http://28.45.64.103:1999
cam 1
name bob
passworld ********
and it dos not work dont no what i am doinging worng
whent to my dlink port fw all port that need to be open from geovision went to the web to chk the port open it ok it says i see port open can you plesase help me set it up thank you
latino

Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 7:46 pm
Top
latino
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 4:46 pm

Re: can some one help me setup geovision ip

Postby N4Spd » Sun Oct 25, 2009 9:09 pm

You need to enable "Mobile Phone access" in the geovision setup:

http://www.ezcctv.com/attributes/cmplx_ ... -Guide.pdf

Only the http port is required.

rob

latino wrote:hi thir can you please help set up my geovision i put my ip add like let say
http://28.45.64.103:1999
cam 1
name bob
passworld ********
and it dos not work dont no what i am doinging worng
whent to my dlink port fw all port that need to be open from geovision went to the web to chk the port open it ok it says i see port open can you plesase help me set it up thank you
latino

Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 7:46 pm
Top
N4Spd
 
Posts: 1414
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2009 3:25 pm


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests